top
logo

How are parents involved in the educational partnership?

 

Parental involvement is key to Sculptor’s success. Just as a school is more than just a building, a successful academic partnership is more than just the student and teacher. Our parents, staff and students working together form a powerful partnership that helps students reach their true potential. At Sculptor, we are also proud of the level of volunteerism. This criterion alone sets us apart from many other Brevard County schools.

 

Upcoming Events

Mon Apr 24 @ 7:00AM -
BICS Board Meeting
Wed Apr 26 @ 2:00PM -
Early Dismissal
Fri Apr 28
Interims Issued 1st - 5th Grade
Mon May 01
Interims Issued 6th - 8th Grade
Wed May 03 @ 2:00PM -
Early Dismissal
Thu May 04 @ 4:30PM - 06:00PM
SCS 2017-2018 KK & New Student Meet & Greet
Fri May 05 @ 4:00PM -
SCS Alumni vs Faculty & Staff Volleyball Competition
Wed May 10 @ 2:00PM -
Early Dismissal
Thu May 11 @ 6:00PM -
SCS Spring Musical
Fri May 12 @ 9:00AM -
SCS Staff vs. 8th Grade Annual Competition

bottom