top
logo

Do you wear uniforms?

 

Yes, we wear uniforms at Sculptor. As our Uniform Policy says, this helps our students “focus on a quality, well-rounded education where students are free from the distractions of fashion trends” as well as “provide the opportunity to present a neat, pleasant appearance as a career skill” that will serve our students well in the future. Beyond our own uniform policy, we follow the general guidelines set forth by the Brevard County schools.

We get most of our uniform clothing from School Time, but you can also order online from Land’s End or French Toast.

 

Upcoming Events

Mon Apr 24 @ 7:00AM -
BICS Board Meeting
Wed Apr 26 @ 2:00PM -
Early Dismissal
Fri Apr 28
Interims Issued 1st - 5th Grade
Mon May 01
Interims Issued 6th - 8th Grade
Wed May 03 @ 2:00PM -
Early Dismissal
Thu May 04 @ 4:30PM - 06:00PM
SCS 2017-2018 KK & New Student Meet & Greet
Fri May 05 @ 4:00PM -
SCS Alumni vs Faculty & Staff Volleyball Competition
Wed May 10 @ 2:00PM -
Early Dismissal
Thu May 11 @ 6:00PM -
SCS Spring Musical
Fri May 12 @ 9:00AM -
SCS Staff vs. 8th Grade Annual Competition

bottom