top
logo

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month

Harvest Festival

Saturday 04 November 2017, 10:00am - 03:00pm

Back

JEvents v3.0.7 Stable   Copyright © 2006-2013

Upcoming Events

Tue Jan 23
Class & Club Photos
Wed Jan 24 @ 2:00PM -
Early Dismissal
Thu Jan 25 @ 4:00PM - 05:30PM
SCS Science Fair 4th - 6th Grade
Fri Jan 26 @ 9:00AM -
SCS Science Fair Awards
Tue Jan 30 @ 9:00AM -
SCS Spelling Bee
Wed Jan 31 @ 2:00PM -
Early Dismissal
Thu Feb 01 @ 5:00PM -
SCS 17th Annual Variety Show
Wed Feb 07 @ 2:00PM -
Early Dismissal
Mon Feb 12 @ 6:30PM - 07:30PM
PTO Meeting
Wed Feb 14
HG&DE Video Available

bottom