top
logo

About Us

"Sculptor Charter School is an Official Core Knowledge School, serving the educational needs of children Pre K through 8th grade."

At Sculptor Charter School, we are dedicated to developing culturally literate citizens who are successful in the real world by delivering a world class education in a collaborative environment with a passion for learning.

In order to accomplish this we:

  • Offer a rigorous and challenging education experience using Core Knowledge curriculum
  • Recognize the unique needs of all students and challenge their varying talents
  • Develop an understanding and enjoyment of the arts and their materials
  • Develop knowledge of and enjoyment of a variety of musical expressions
  • Provide students with problem solving and critical thinking skills needed for successful decision making

 

As a result of our hard work and dedication, Sculptor Charter School is proud to be recognized by the State of Florida as a High Performing Charter School!

Upcoming Events

Mon Apr 24 @ 7:00AM -
BICS Board Meeting
Wed Apr 26 @ 2:00PM -
Early Dismissal
Fri Apr 28
Interims Issued 1st - 5th Grade
Mon May 01
Interims Issued 6th - 8th Grade
Wed May 03 @ 2:00PM -
Early Dismissal
Thu May 04 @ 4:30PM - 06:00PM
SCS 2017-2018 KK & New Student Meet & Greet
Fri May 05 @ 4:00PM -
SCS Alumni vs Faculty & Staff Volleyball Competition
Wed May 10 @ 2:00PM -
Early Dismissal
Thu May 11 @ 6:00PM -
SCS Spring Musical
Fri May 12 @ 9:00AM -
SCS Staff vs. 8th Grade Annual Competition

bottom