top
logo

Academics

As the body craves food and water, the brain craves knowledge. Through gaining knowledge, we are empowered to look at and beyond our immediate surroundings. It is the goal of Sculptor Charter School to provide your child with the knowledge they need to succeed. Knowledge that will help during their time here, but also provide the ability to expand their horizons for a lifetime. 

Upcoming Events

Mon Apr 24 @ 7:00AM -
BICS Board Meeting
Wed Apr 26 @ 2:00PM -
Early Dismissal
Fri Apr 28
Interims Issued 1st - 5th Grade
Mon May 01
Interims Issued 6th - 8th Grade
Wed May 03 @ 2:00PM -
Early Dismissal
Thu May 04 @ 4:30PM - 06:00PM
SCS 2017-2018 KK & New Student Meet & Greet
Fri May 05 @ 4:00PM -
SCS Alumni vs Faculty & Staff Volleyball Competition
Wed May 10 @ 2:00PM -
Early Dismissal
Thu May 11 @ 6:00PM -
SCS Spring Musical
Fri May 12 @ 9:00AM -
SCS Staff vs. 8th Grade Annual Competition

bottom