top
logo

Contact Us

EMAIL

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

MAILING ADDRESS 

Sculptor Charter School
1301 Armstrong Drive
Titusville, Florida 32780-7907

PHONE

Phone: (321)264-4000

DIRECTIONS TO SCULPTOR CHARTER SCHOOL

Google Maps
Some GPS systems use a different city/state/zip combination to reach Sculptor Charter School. If your GPS has trouble locating the school, please try:

Sculptor Charter School
1301 Armstrong Drive
Titusville FL 32780

Directions by car:

From the North
1. Take U.S. 1 South
2. Take the exit toward I-95/Orlando
3. Merge onto FL-405 N/Columbia Blvd
4. Turn left onto Grissom Pkwy
5. Turn right onto Armstrong Dr

From the South
1. Take I-95 North
2. Take exit 212 to merge onto FL-407 N/Challenger Memorial Pkwy
3. Turn right onto Shepard Dr
4. Take the 1st left onto Armstrong Dr

Note: There are many other available ways to reach Sculptor Charter School. Please pick the route that best suits your needs. If you need assistance locating the school, please call the Front Office at (321)264-4000.

Upcoming Events

Mon Apr 24 @ 7:00AM -
BICS Board Meeting
Wed Apr 26 @ 2:00PM -
Early Dismissal
Fri Apr 28
Interims Issued 1st - 5th Grade
Mon May 01
Interims Issued 6th - 8th Grade
Wed May 03 @ 2:00PM -
Early Dismissal
Thu May 04 @ 4:30PM - 06:00PM
SCS 2017-2018 KK & New Student Meet & Greet
Fri May 05 @ 4:00PM -
SCS Alumni vs Faculty & Staff Volleyball Competition
Wed May 10 @ 2:00PM -
Early Dismissal
Thu May 11 @ 6:00PM -
SCS Spring Musical
Fri May 12 @ 9:00AM -
SCS Staff vs. 8th Grade Annual Competition

bottom